About Us

We must explain to you how all seds this mistakens idea off denouncing pleasures and praising pain was born and I will give you a completed accounts of the system and expound.

Contact Info

123/A, Miranda City Likaoli Prikano, Dope United States

+0989 7876 9865 9

info@example.com

Authors

Carolyn Conrad
Carolyn Conrad has recently joined CryptoLighty news reporting team as a full-time reporter. She has been curating and writing for leading cryptocurrencies from last five years. She holds post graduate diploma in finance. She also holds year long experience in digital print media.
carolyn@cryptolighty.com
James Voss
James Voss is a full time writer in CryptoLighty. He holds post graduate degree in computer science and has around one year experience in writing about cryptocurrencies. His technical knowledge and passion for crypto led him to our reporting team. He also interested in analyzing cryptos by technical aspects like different charts.
james@cryptolighty.com
Paul Thornton
Paul Thornton is a part of CryptoLighty’s news reporting team. He holds bachelor degree in economics and sociology. He is strongly engaged in writing and trading in cryptocurrencies. He is involved in crypto from last 3 years. Before that, he was avid trader and analyst for forex markets.
paul@cryptolighty.com
Michael Dunn
Michael Dunn has done his major in journalism and mass communication. He is a crypto-enthusiast. He is passionate about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology from it’s early days. He also interested at analyzing cryptocurrency market trends. He produce quality content in this field due to his comprehensive knowledge.
michael@cryptolighty.com
Isabel Kinnard
Isabel Kinnard is very passionate about cryptocurrency market and blockchain technology. She has done major in journalism and mass communication. She has three years of combined experience in writing bitcoin and other leading cryptocurrencies related article. In addition to that she is interested in research analysis of latest crypto trends.
isabel@cryptolighty.com